Gallery Hours

The gallery will be closed Friday 19 April – Sunday 21 April and Thursday 25 April.

Join Mailing list
Night Projection Window
Seven nights after dark

Cart (0)
Cart (0)


Total $0

CCP Supporters


Helen Macpherson Smith Trust, Naomi Milgrom and John Kaldor, In Memory of Morry Bardas, Victor Smorgon Charitable Fund, Visy, Lasica Family Trust


Andrew Huynh, Bowness Family Foundation, Crown Foundation, Doug Hall, Elli Bardas, Elly Fink, Fiona Sweet, Irene Sutton, Jane Hodder, Janina Green, Jodie Hampshire, John Stewart, Juliet Frizzell, Kai Chen and Peter Lovell, Karen Cusack, Leonard Vary, Michael Janover, Mike and Madeline Reed, Owen Chen (Everlon Bronze), Tony Lee and Mustafa Akcar, Lasica Family Trust, Peta Clancy, Christine Bell, Silvia & Michael Kantor, Bardas Foundation


3M, ACMI, Andrew Curtis, Anna Higgins, Anne Noble, Anne Zahalka, AON Insurance, ARC ONE Gallery, Art Guide Australia, Art Monthly Australasia Magazine, Art Series Hotels Group, ARTEN, ArtsHub, Australian Centre for the Moving Image, Australian Centre for Photography, Australian Institute of Professional Photography, Bodriggy Brewing Co, Bond Imaging, Borge’s Imaging, Carolyn Young, Chapman & Bailey, Cherine Fahd, Christian Thompson, Clare Rae, Climarte, Colour Factory, Communications Collective, CPL Digital Services, David Rosetzky, David Wadelton, Deakin University, Eliza Hutchinson, Elk, Fini Frames, Fox Darkroom, Galerie pompom, Goethe-Institut Melbourne, Guy Abrahams, Hamish Mckay Gallery, Hillvale, Hoda Afshar, Horsham Regional Art Gallery, IAS Fine Art Logistics, Ilford, Jacob Raupach, James Tylor, Jane Brown, Janina Green, JCP Studios, Jesse Marlow, Jo Scicluna, John Gollings, John Stewart, Julian Burnside, Julie Davies, Katrin Koenning, Kawita Vatanajyankur, Kayell Australia, Koorie Heritage Trust, Leica, Lomography, Lovell Chen, Lowepro Joby, Lydia Wegner, M.33, Manfax Paint and Hardware, Marion Boyce, Mark Galea, Massey University of New Zealand, Michael Reid Gallery, Michaels Camera Video & Digital, Melbourne Festival, Murray White Room, Neon Parc, Nik Pantazopoulos, NOIR Darkroom, Olga Bennett, Pat Corrigan, Patrick Corrigan AM, Patrick Pound, Paul Knight, Paul the Painter, Perimeter Books, Peter Milne, Photofile Magazine, Phuong Ngo, PIC, Polly Borland, RMIT, Sainsbury’s Books, Saint Mark’s Fitzroy, Simryn Gill, Siri Hayes, Station Gallery, Stills Gallery, Strange Neighbour, Sun Studios, Sutton Gallery, The Edge Photo Imaging, The PrintShop @ PSC, This Is No Fantasy + Dianne Tanzer Gallery, Tolarno Galleries, Tony Lee, Two Rooms Gallery, Utopia Art, Vanbar, Vanguard, Vivian Cooper Smith, Vivien Anderson Gallery, Warwick Baker, Weswal Gallery, Wolfgang Sievers, Woodworks, Zetta Florence

CCP Exhibition Documentation

J Forsyth

Government Partners

Creative Victoria      Australia Council logo      DEECD      City of Yarra

General Partners

Coors Chambers      Tint Design      Perimeter      Contemporary Art Organisations of Australia logo

Philanthropic Partners

Silvia & Michael Kantor

Education Partners


Program Partners


Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography