OPENING HOURS
Gallery Hours
Wednesday—Friday
11am—5pm
Saturday—Sunday
12—5pm

The gallery is currently closed for installation.

Join Mailing list
Night Projection Window
Seven nights after dark

Cart (0)
Cart (0)

Items

Shipping
$
Total $0



Checkout
[1 / 1]

Installation view, CCP Entrance, Geoff Robinson At the junction of twelve locations on Suomenlinna, Helsinki, Finland, November 2011 to February 2012 2012.

2017

That's a (Christmas) Wrap!

Saturday 16 December, 2–5pm

More info

Judges and Winners Speak

Friday 8 December, 6–7:30pm

More info

CCP Salon Family Day

Saturday 2 December, 12–4pm

More info

'A picture tells a thousand words': but whose?

Thursday 9 November, 6pm–8pm

More info

Codes of practice: Indigenous subjects and Indigenous photographers

Thursday 2 November, 6pm–8pm

More info

Images flow in an unorthodox manner: online and in museums

Thursday 26 October, 12pm

More info

An unorthodox flow: A discussion

Saturday 22 October, 12:45pm–1:45pm

More info

Symposium: The Transit Lounge of Photography and Magic Lantern Performance

Saturday 21 October, 3pm–7:30pm

More info

CCP—pm

Friday October 13, 5pm–7pm

More info

Artist Film Workshop Specimen Screenings

Sunday 6 and Sunday 20 August 2017, 6pm

More Info

Echo Chamber: Emerging Research on Photography

Thursday 13 July 2017, 6pm

More Info

Echo Chamber: Emerging Research on Photography

Thursday 2 March 2017, 6pm

More Info

[1 / 1]

Installation view, CCP Entrance, Geoff Robinson At the junction of twelve locations on Suomenlinna, Helsinki, Finland, November 2011 to February 2012 2012.

Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography