OPENING HOURS
Gallery Hours
Wednesday—Friday
11am—5pm
Saturday—Sunday
12—5pm

Join Mailing list
Night Projection Window
Seven nights after dark

Cart (0)
Cart (0)

Items

Shipping
$
Total $0



Checkout
[1 / 1]

Crowd Theory Reunion featuring Snuff Puppets, by Simon Aubor

Talks / Performances

CCP presents artist talks, lectures, performances and sound events.

Upcoming Programs

Artist Talks

Saturday June 29 2019, 12.30—2pm

More Info

Ode to the camera
A 'show and tell' evening where artists using a diverse range of camera types will showcase their most trusty, favourite and unforgettable cameras. This program is an accompaniment to our CCP curated group exhibition, Why take pictures?

Thursday 11 July 2019, 6—8pm

More Info

Previous Programs

Taking it Blak | Performances
An afternoon of Indigenous music and performance curated by Dani Sib, created in association with the exhibition Taking it Blak.

Sunday June 2 2019, 4—7pm

More Info

Artist Talks
Guy Grabowsky, Nina Gilbert, Ry Haskings and Eliza Hutchison, discuss their work in Image Reader with CCP Curator of Exhibitions, Madé Spencer-Castle

Thursday 16 May 2019, 6—7.30pm

More info

Visible Women: Gendered violence and safety in public space
Artist Nina Ross, Monash University's Associate Professor Nicole Kalms, and ccp.'s Curator of Engagement Linsey Gosper, for a discussion on the work That takes balls, currently showing on the ccp. Night Projection Window.

Thursday 2 May 2019, 6—8pm

More Info

Artist Talks
Amalia Lindo, Moorina Bonini, Pierra Van Sparkes, and Zoë Croggon in conversation with CCP Curator of Education and Programs, Linsey Gosper

Saturday 13 April 2019, 12.30—2pm

More info

Crowd Theory | Crowd Party
An afternoon of
performance and music by
Polito and DJ General Feelings.

Sunday 24 March 2019,
4—7pm

More info

Australia and New
Zealand Photobook Award

Proudly presented by
Momento Pro

Thursday 14—Sunday 17 March 2019

More info

Crowd Theory Reunion featuring Snuff Puppets

Thursday 28 February 2019, 6—8pm

More info

DO.OMYOGA X Mystic Eyes

Tuesday 19 February 2019, 6.30—8pm

More info

Crowd Theory: artist talk with Simon Terrill

Saturday 16 February 2019, 12—2pm

More info

Noli me tangere: a duet
Edward Colless and Chantal Faust

Thursday 7 February 2019, 6—8pm

More info

ILFORD CCP Salon Judges and Winners Speak

Thursday 13 December 2018, 6pm—7:30pm

More info

ILFORD CCP Salon It's a (Christmas) wrap

Saturday 22 December 2018, 2pm—6pm

More info

Cutting through to the Lost World: a John Stezaker Symposium

Saturday September 22 2018, 12pm—2pm

More info

Architecture Makes Us: Sound Walk with Sonia Leber and David Chesworth

Saturday 25 August 2018
12—1pm

Saturday 1 September 2018
12—1pm

More info

Melbourne Art Week: Sound Walk with Sonia Leber and David Chesworth

Saturday 4 August 2018,
2—3pm

More info

Queering the Image: Slippages, Identification and Desire and Always moving: the body in the landscape

Thursday 26 April 2018,
6—8pm

More Info

Departed Acts: Lineages of Queer Practice

Thursday 3 May 2018,
6—8.30pm

More Info

Mirrors, selfies and the female gaze and The Altered Insular: Claude Cahun in Jersey

Thursday 5 April 2018,
6pm

More Info

Lecture: Michael Mack, A Serpentine Progression

Saturday 6 January 2018

More Info

Book Proposal Reviews with Michael Mack & Dan Rule

Sunday 7 January 2018

More Info

[1 / 1]

Crowd Theory Reunion featuring Snuff Puppets, by Simon Aubor

Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography Centre for Contemporary Photography