2010 CCP Lecture Series

Centre for Contemporary Photography presents an annual series of free public lectures.

The 2010 Lecture Series presented in conjunction with The Australia Centre, The University of Melbourne includes lectures from Jirra Lulla Harvey, Wendy Red Star, Tony Birch, Dianne Jones, Anne Maxwell, Penny Edmonds and Jane Lydon.

For more information see the 2010 Lecture Series.

Last Updated 20 April 2011

Image: CCP Supporter logos